Delete a Blackout

Blackouts automatically stop working after the set end time and end date have passed. If you need to stop one before that time passes follow the steps below.

1. Find the blackout you would like to delete 

2. Click the checkbox to the left of the blackout you would like to delete

3. Click the drop-down to the left of the go button and select "Delete selected blackouts"

 

4. Click the Go button it will bring up the screen below asking if you would like to delete the blackout

5. Click the "Yes, I'm sure" button to delete the blackout. You will get a notification that the blackout was deleted. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.